Week 20 – Spiritual

I always thought that man was created in an image of spiritual energy.

“God is Spirit. Spirit is the Creative Principle of the Universe. Man is made in the image and likeness of God. Man is therefore a spiritual being” – Master key, Charles Hanaal

Spirit only has the power to think! After reading that part on master key my view of how thoughts create who we are and what ‘I can be what I will to be’ has strengthened.

Thinking leads to true power in life. In my point of view power is being able to achieve what we want. If I increase the demand then the supply will increase. Therefore, when I increase the demand for Love, I will receive more love. Increasing demand then to me simply is giving more of what I want. Give in order to receive. This is two folds for me. One is via thought. Give to the universe and create that link via thoughts. Activate the universal mind. Second, is by literally giving what I would like to receive. If I want more love in my life then give more love.

Finally, learning that will power is working inverse effect with the person who is line with the universe and his/her spirit was a huge eye opener for me. Will power only works temporary, but being that person you want to be is in with his/her spirit. SO, I know more confidence and spiritual connection with myself is what I need. Therefore, I AM more connected to being a spiritual being!

One thought on “Week 20 – Spiritual

  1. The Law of Compensation is beautiful and always at work! Nipuna, I know you are, and will continue, giving without expectation of reciprocity. And you will no doubt receive an abundance of that which you’ve given!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.